Contact Us

Inner-City Arts
720 Kohler Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Tel (213) 627-9621
Fax (213) 627-6469
info@inner-cityarts.org

For further information about one of the following please contact:

Communications & Press
Vy Pham
Director of Communications
vy@inner-cityarts.org

Development & Fundraising
Lydia Carmany
Development Associate
lydia@inner-cityarts.org

Institutional Giving
Bianca Dobrikovic
Director of Institutional Giving
bianca@inner-cityarts.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Madeleine St. John
Volunteer Manager
madeleine@inner-cityarts.org

Special Events
Susan Truong
Associate Director of Events
struong@inner-cityarts.org

Education Programs
Collette Williams Alleyne
Senior Director of Education
collette@inner-cityarts.org

Professional Development
Jan Kirsch
Director of Professional Development
jan@inner-cityarts.org

Theater Inquiries
Dolores Chávez
Director, The Rosenthal Theater
dolores@inner-cityarts.org

"That's what I love most about art. There's no mistake; there's no A. It's interpretive to the person. Inner-City Arts teaches that you can succeed at any level."

– Eric Schotz, President, LMNO Productions, Inner-City Arts Board Member

GET INVOLVED
BECOME
A MEMBER