Contact Us

Inner-City Arts
720 Kohler Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Tel (213) 627-9621
Fax (213) 627-6469
info@inner-cityarts.org

For further information about one of the following please contact:

Communications & Press
Christopher Maikish
Senior Manager, Communications
communications@inner-cityarts.org

Fundraising & Individual Giving
Jamie Cataldo
Director of Individual Giving & Events
jamie@inner-cityarts.org

Institutional Giving
Katy Hilton
Director of Institutional Giving
katy@inner-cityarts.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Matthew Sutphin
Corporate & Volunteer Engagement Manager
matthew@inner-cityarts.org

Special Events
Susan Truong
Associate Director of Events
struong@inner-cityarts.org

Education Programs
Collette Williams Alleyne
Chief Education Officer
collette@inner-cityarts.org

Professional Development
Tiffany Owens
Associate Director of Professional Development
tiffany@inner-cityarts.org

Theater Inquiries
Michael Sample
Co-Artistic Director
michael@inner-cityarts.org

"That's what I love most about art. There's no mistake; there's no A. It's interpretive to the person. Inner-City Arts teaches that you can succeed at any level."

– Eric Schotz, President, LMNO Productions, Inner-City Arts Board Member

GET INVOLVED
BECOME
A MEMBER