Contact Us

Inner-City Arts
720 Kohler Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Tel (213) 627-9621
Fax (213) 627-6469
info@inner-cityarts.org

For further information about one of the following please contact:

Communications & Press
Amanda Edwards
Associate Director of Communications
amanda@inner-cityarts.org

Fundraising & Individual Giving
Jenifer Fleming
Associate Director of Individual Giving and Events
jfleming@inner-cityarts.org

Institutional Giving
Shelby Williams-González
President & CEO
shelby@inner-cityarts.org

Volunteer Opportunities
George Garcia
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
george@inner-cityarts.org

Special Events
George Garcia
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
george@inner-cityarts.org

Education Programs
Collette Williams Alleyne
Chief Education Officer
collette@inner-cityarts.org

Professional Development
Tiffany Owens
Associate Director of Professional Development
tiffany@inner-cityarts.org

Theater Inquiries
Michael Sample
Co-Artistic Director
michael@inner-cityarts.org

"That's what I love most about art. There's no mistake; there's no A. It's interpretive to the person. Inner-City Arts teaches that you can succeed at any level."

– Eric Schotz, President, LMNO Productions, Inner-City Arts founders Board Member

GET INVOLVED
BECOME
A MEMBER